Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kaila Kristiina kristiina.kaila@gmail.com
Toiminnanjohtaja Kuhlman Niina niina.kuhlman@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0408328437
Valmennuspäällikkö Valkeejärvi Toni toni.valkeejarvi@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0401471701
Puheenjohtaja Salminen Mika mika.salminen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040-7309667
Rahastonhoitaja Mäki-Turja Pia pia.maki-turja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Valkeejärvi Toni toni.valkeejarvi@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0401471701
Jaoston jäsen Ahoranta Maria maria.ahoranta@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0407222455
Jaoston jäsen Kivioja Mikko mikko.kivioja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040 093 4451
Jaoston jäsen Myllymäki Jukka jukka.myllymaki@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0400-437440
Jaoston jäsen Salo Juha juha.salo@paperinkerays.fi
Puheenjohtaja Myllymaa Hanna hanna.myllymaa@meandi.com 503050321
Jaoston jäsen Mäki-Turja Ilari ilari.makiturja@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Palonen Emmi emmi.palonen@gmail.com 044-5231123
Puheenjohtaja Malm Roosa roosa.malm@pirkkalanpirkat.fi